2019 Key Biscayne Summer Camp listings

Summer is fast approaching, which means Key Biscayne parents are making decisions on what summer camp to send the little ones.

We hope you find this Summer Camp listings for Key Biscayne and surrounding areas helpful. Happy Summer. 

- Alexander Montessori Camp. 305-665-6274. / school@alexandermontessori.com / alexandermontessori.com

- Alliance Jiu Jitsu Summer Camp. (786) 538-7445 / Alliancekb.com.

- Back to Basics Design & Sewing camp. 305-989-1869 / mgarciagranados@yahoo.com / backtobasicskb.com

- Camp Guaikinima. (954) 654-0395 / campguaikinima.com

- Camp Seaquarium. / 305-365-2520. / Miamiseaquarium.com/camp

- Enrich & Educate. (305) 361-7432 or (305) 527-3825 / enrichandeducate@gmail.com

- KB Tutors Available for Summer Tutoring. 786-484-3708 / Tutorkb@gmail.com.

- Key Biscayne Community Center Summer Camp 2019. 305-365-8900 / keybiscayne.fl.gov/pr/

- Key Biscayne Community Church Day School. (305) 361-7501/ kbccdayschool.com/summer/camp/

- Key Biscayne Nature Center Marine Science Day Camp 2019. (305) 361-6767 / reservations@biscaynenaturecenter.org - biscaynenaturecenter.org/sum_camp/sum_camp.html -

- Key Biscayne Presbyterial / Camp on The Key. (305) 361-2058. / CampOnTheKey.com

- Key Biscayne Soccer Club. 305-361-0001 / keybiscaynesoccerclub.com.

- Key Biscayne Yacht Club. (305) 361-9171/ saildirector@kbyc.org / kbyc.org.

- Marine Biology Camp. 305-361-5301/ marinebiologycamp@hotmail.com

- Miami Kiteboarding. 786-897-8769. / summercamp@miamikiteboarding.com / miamikiteboarding.com

- Motivating Minds. (305)798-2388. / admin@motivatingminds.co - motivatingminds.co/

- Ocean Club Summer Camp. (305)365-970. Youthcenter@oceanclubkeybiscayne.org

- Palmer Trinity School – Falcon Summer Camp. (305) 259-1104 /palmertrinity.org/summer /

- St. Christopher’s By-the-Sea Montessori School. (305) 361-5080 / stchriskb.org

- Ransom Everglades Summer Day Camp. 305 460 8874 / summer@ransomeverglades.org

- Revolt Summer Camp. (786)-600-1706 or 305-498-3742 / www.revoltlifestyle.com

- Robotics Camp. 305-799-6242. MValle99@aol.com

- Rowing Summer Camp. 305-361-3225 / INFO@MIAMIROWING.ORG - miamirowing.org

- TKA - Team Key Aquatics. (305) 302-6929 / - teamkeyaquatics.com - IG: @teamkeyaquatics

- Test Smart powered by Prepworks. (305) 361-2400 / Testsmart.com.

- Triathlon Camp. 786-873-1234. info@tri4kidz.com

- Young Artist Camp. 305-804-8624 / LauraVillareal.com

- Young Engineers Camp. KidArchimedes@gmail.com / kidarchimedes.com

0
0
0
0
0

Tags